PPR number: PPR224516

Oxana Yablonskaya, Piano

Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827):
Sonata No.17 in D Minor, Op. 31 No.2 "Tempest"
· Largo-Allegro
· Adagio
· Allegretto
Sonata No.21 in C Major, Op. 53 "Waldstein"
· Allegro con brio
· Introduzione. Adagio molto
· Rondo. Allegretto moderato-Prestissimo
Sonata No.28 in A Major, Op. 101
· Etwas lebhaft und mit der innigsten Empfindung. Allegretto ma non troppo
· Lebhaft. MarschmäBig. Vivace alla marcia
· Langsam und sehnsuchtsvoll. Adagio, ma non troppo, con affetto-
· Geshwind, doch nicht zu sehr, und mit Entschlossenheit, Allegro

Beethoven: Sonata No.21 in C Major, Op.53 "Waldstein"

Order Form for CDs

All rights reserved. No part of this page may be reproduced or transmitted
in any form or by any means without permission.